Eliaccess

Home » Eliaccess

ELIACCESS is the subsidiary “biometrics systems installation” of the ELIAMETRIX group. The goal is to secure and facilitate access in various places. Our solutions allow biometric access to doors, printers, safes, elevators and many many more.

 

The biometric system is based on Fujitsu’s most secure PalmSecureTM technology and can be used indoors or outdoors. The UltraSecure Access solution is available as a HOME variant for use in small home installations with a limited number of users, or declined as a BUSINESS variant for use in large access networks with unlimited number users.

 

The software can be installed and used on any Windows PC. Configurations created with time profiles, users, and user groups are automatically passed to all controllers, and the controller can also be configured offline if necessary.

Please find here our APPLICATION DOMAINS

HOW IT WORKS?

 

The ELIACCESS system is based on the unique biometric technology of the Palm Vein for identification and access, and stands out for: High security, multifunctionality, flexibility, convenience and a wide range of applications.

The biometric system is based on Fujitsu’s most secure PalmSecureTM technology in the world.

      Access to your HOTEL room in just 3 steps:

 

  1. The client is registered in the hotel database by the reception staff in only 3minutes
  2. The client places his hand in front of the reader
  3. The door of his room opens, the client is granted with immediate access

 

      Please find here our APPLICATION DOMAINS

C O N T A C T   U S   F O R   M O R E   I N F O R M A T I O N !

OUR PARTNERS

Eliaccess

Home » Eliaccess

ELIACCESS est la filiale « installation de système biométrique » de la société. Le but étant de sécuriser et faciliter l’accès dans divers lieux. Nos solutions permettent un accès biométrique aux portes, armoires, coffres-forts, ascenseurs et bien plus encore.

 

Le système biométrique est basé sur la technologie PalmSecureTM de Fujitsu, la plus sécurisée au monde, et peut être utilisée aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. La solution UltraSecure Access est disponible sous la forme d’une variante HOME pour une utilisation dans les petites installations pour la maison avec un nombre limité d’utilisateurs, ou comme variante BUSINESS pour une utilisation dans les grands réseaux d’accès avec un nombre illimité d’utilisateurs.

 

Le logiciel peut être installé et utilisé sur n’importe quel PC Windows. Les configurations créées avec les profils temporels, les utilisateurs et les groupes d’utilisateurs sont automatiquement transmises à tous les contrôleurs, et le contrôleur peut également être configuré hors ligne si nécessaire.

Retrouvez ici nos DOMAINES D’APPLICATION.

 

FONCTIONNEMENT

 

Le système ELIACCESS est basé sur la technologie biométrique unique du Palm Vein pour l’identification et l’accès, et se distingue par : une haute sécurité, multifonctionnalité, flexibilité, commodité, pour une large gamme de domaines d’application.

      Dans le cas d’un accès à une chambre d’hôtel, voici les 3 étapes :

 

  1. Le client est enregistré dans la base de donnée de l’hôtel par le personnel de réception en moins de 3 minutes
  2. Il place sa main devant le lecteur
  3. La porte de sa chambre s’ouvre, le client y a accès immédiatement

 

     Retrouvez ici nos DOMAINES D’APPLICATION.

P O U R   P L U S   D’ I N F O R M A T I O N S   C O N T A C T E Z – N O U S  !

NOS PARTENAIRES