ELIAMETRIX
Your hand towards the Future

Swiss Biometrics Technologies

OUR EXCLUSIVE SOLUTIONS

ELIAPAY

ELIAPAY is a unique world class and ultra-secure payment solution designed to streamline the so-called “usual card” payment by integrating bank data directly into your hand.

Imagine for a minute being able to pay and buy anything you want with your HAND…This is now a reality with ELIAPAY !

ELIACCESS

ELIACCESS is the company’s subsidiary of “biometric systems installation”. The goal is to secure and facilitate access in various places such as hotels, banks, fitness, airports and others via biometrics just to name these examples.

ELIASECURE

ELIASECURE offers best-in-class consulting services and implementation of ultra-secure IT solutions for Swiss and International SMEs and large corporations. Benefit from the latest technologies and solutions available in the market thanks to ELIAMETRIX’s network and partners.

ABOUT US

ELIAMETRIX is a Swiss company which was created in 2017 by its two co-founders:

Jean Elias Roulin et Mark Winiger

Headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland, ELIAMETRIX offers Swiss biometrics access solutions for full identification and authentication,consulting, cyberprotection / IT security services, and is active in research and development of biometric access solutions in connection with biometrics payment solutions.

ELIAMETRIX provides tailored made biometric solutions and services ranging from voice, facial, palmvein, fingerprint and retinal scanning for a combination of ultra-secure authentication in the digital world.

“Our ambtion is to modernize the way we connect to the world around us through biometrics, and the hand represents that symbol for us.”

The two co-founders Jean Elias Roulin and Mark Winiger wish to leave their mark on the world through their visions of biometrics and how it can improve people’s lives.

“Our world will experience a digital revolution, an upheaval that will affect all of us and which will accelerate over the next few years. ELIAMETRIX will also contribute to tomorrow’s innovations through technologies and solutions developed within the company.”

THE ELIAMETRIX FOUNDATION

The purpose of the ELIAMETRIX Foundation is to distribute some of its profits to associations and foundations that are active in charity, education, and for children in third world countries, or who work to save the planet and our climate.

This Foundation is very important to the co-founders of ELIAMETRIX: Jean Elias Roulin and Mark Winiger, who wish to make a positive impact in the world through their Foundation.

“Helping others and contributing to the overall well-being of humanity are essential values for the proper functioning of our world.”

If you wish to support causes that are important to us, or simply wish to make a donation to support our Foundation, do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

ELIAMETRIX
Your hand towards the Future

Swiss Biometrics Technologies

NOS SOLUTIONS ET SERVICES

ELIAPAY

ELIAPAY est une solution de paiement unique et ultra sécurisée, ayant pour but de fluidifier le paiement dit « par carte usuel » par une intégration directement dans la main des données bancaires.

Imaginez un instant, pouvoir payer et vous acheter tout ce que vous voulez, avec votre MAIN

ELIACCESS

ELIACCESS est la filiale « installation des systèmes biométrique » de la société. Le but étant de sécuriser et faciliter l’accès dans divers lieux tels que les hôtels, banques, fitness, aéroports et autres via des contrôles d’accès biométrique.

ELIASECURE

ELIASECURE vous propose des services de consulting et de mise en œuvre de solutions informatique ultra-sécurisée destiné aux PME et grandes entreprises. Bénéficiez des dernières solutions disponibles grâce au réseau ELIAMETRIX et de ses partenaires.

A PROPOS

ELIAMETRIX est une société Suisse qui a été créée en 2017 par ses deux co-fondateurs:

Jean Elias Roulin et Mark Winiger 

Son siège social est basé à Genève en Suisse, ELIAMETRIX offre des solutions Suisse d’accès biométrique d’identification et d’authentification complètes, des services de cyberprotection et sécurité IT, et fait de la recherche et développement de solutions d’accès biométrique en lien avec des systèmes de paiement.

ELIAMETRIX vous propose des solutions et services biométrique sur mesure allant de l’identification vocale, faciale, paume de main, empreintes digitales et scan rétiniens pour une combinaison d’authentification ultra-sécurisée dans le domaine digital.

“Notre but est de moderniser la manière que nous avons de nous connecter au monde qui nous entoure grâce à la biométrie. Et la main représente ce symbole pour nous.”

Les co-fondateurs Jean Elias Roulin et Mark Winiger, souhaitent laisser leurs empreintes dans le monde au travers de leurs visions.

“Notre monde va connaître une révolution digitale, un bouleversement qui touchera chacun d’entre nous et qui va s’accélérer au cours de ces prochaines années. ELIAMETRIX va ainsi aussi contribuer aux innovations de demain au travers des technologies et solutions développées au sein de l’entreprise.”

FONDATION ELIAMETRIX

La Fondation ELIAMETRIX a pour but de distribuer une partie des bénéfices de l’entreprise à des associations et des fondations actives dans des œuvres de charité, et dans l’éducation pour les enfants des pays du tiers monde, ou qui œuvrent à sauver la planète et notre climat.

Cette Fondation est très importante aux yeux des co-fondateurs de la société ELIAMETRIX: Jean Elias Roulin et Mark Winiger, qui souhaitent laisser un impact positif dans le monde au travers de leur Fondation.

“Aider son prochain et contribuer au bien être global de l’humanité, sont des valeurs essentielles pour le bon fonctionnement de notre monde.”

Si vous souhaitez soutenir des causes qui nous sont chères, ou que vous souhaitez simplement nous faire un don pour soutenir notre Fondation, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.